The Red Couch: The Alchemist Discussion Tonight

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

H_Bookclub

Whether you read along with us this month or you’re one of the thousands who read The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho years ago, we hope you’ll chime in on our discussion tonight. Instead of our usual discussion post, we’re taking it to our Facebook group.

You can RSVP here or just plan to show up tonight at 6 pm PST/8 pm CDT/9 pm EST. You’re also welcome to post thoughts and questions before the chat begins. Once the discussion starts, you’ll want to refresh your browser often so as not to miss out on new questions and other people’s feedback. The event will remain up after the discussion is over, in case you want to chime in later or see what you missed.

Talk to you tonight!

REMINDER:

Our October book is One Church, Many Tribes by Richard Twiss. Come back Wednesday, October 7 for the introduction to the book. The discussion post will be Wednesday, October 28. For ongoing discussion each month, join The Red Couch Facebook group.

Disclosure: Amazon Affiliate links included in this post.  If you click through to Amazon, any purchase you make supports this site.

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail